Reviews

What Our Customers think of us

Leave your own review

Thumbtack

James D.

772 reviews1d ago

Great communication!See all reviews

I am so happy with the work RU team provided to me and my family! We had our large outdoor play set power washed and stained. Our play set is from Cedar Works, it has two towers, two swings, climbs, ropes, etc. RU Ready team took care of everything: figuring out the weather, timing the project, taking down the parts so not to damage it, finding the right stain - the project was done with minimal involvement from me:) Price-wise they were by far the best option: reasonable and very accommodating. Great find, will use them for other projects for sure!!!! THANK YOU!!!!

thumb Abel Sochi
August 18, 2018

If you’re looking for similar services? There is no need to look any further! I’m sure everyone will be as happy we are with RU Ready Power Washing & Painting! After buying our 1st home, the only thing we were unhappy about was the poorly maintained exterior. We chose RU Ready Power washing & Painting after seeing the excellent reviews and couldn’t not be happier with the results!! They were extremely responsive, professional, prompt and courteous every step of the way. We are finally proud of our new home!! ❤️ They were so wonderful that we’re going to use their services for our windows, patio and roof. Thank you again to everyone here!

thumb Vanessa Truszkowski
July 18, 2022

Used this company twice, once to power wash roof of a home I was selling and also power washed another one of my homes vinyl siding. The roof looked terrible but like new when they finished. The vinyl siding came out great on other house. Both jobs needed to be done quickly and Carlos made it happen. Very professional and neat, would definitely recommend them for an excellent job done at a price that was more than reasonable. Thanks again Carlos !

thumb Mark
August 18, 2020

I have used this company for 3 years and I would highly recommend them for your cleaning/painting needs. Carlos is at the helm of the team and he is honest and efficient in his pricing and scheduling..... additionally he has assembled a great team of competent workers. Don’t hesitate!

thumb Past Client
August 18, 2021

Great company to work with. Carlos and his team power washed the house, cleaned the gutters and cleaned the windows inside and out. They were professional and did a excellent job throughout.

thumb karl mangino
June 18, 2022

Had a great experience working with RU Ready for painting! they were meticulous and priced competitively-- plus, they didn't mind my dog barking at them the whole time 🙂 Would recommend again!

thumb lascimy yeale
August 18, 2018

Horrible experience. Paid for a dumpster per contract. They never brought one. Left garbage, wood, lattice, scraps, and debris. Was promised they would come back to dispose of the materials. I contacted Carlos the owner 5 times, each time I was promised someone was coming to pick up the garbage and was provided with an excuse why it hadn’t happened....7 weeks later and the scraps are still her and now I have to pay the city to dispose of the material. Also, work was low quality.

thumb Lindsey Claxton
August 18, 2019

The Owner Carlos is very organized professional and accommodating , his workers are dedicated and very conscientious they take their time & job shines bright when they are done! Riccardo was absolutely wonderful..thankyou..undoubtedly 5 *****'s rating☺

thumb elena senese
June 18, 2022

Ariel recently power washed our house in New Canaan. He is polite and pleasant to work with. He is such a hard worker. He came in the morning. Didn’t stop until the job is done after dark. Cleaned up nicely after everything is done. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

thumb window fashion
May 18, 2022

This is my 2nd time using R U Ready Painting and Cleaning Company and I’ll definitely be calling them back in the Spring! They’re prompt, reliable, and f def o a very thorough job. Whether it’s cleaning moss off my roof, power washing, cleaning windows or gutters, I’ve been highly satisfied each time! AND, the pricing is very reasonable! You can’t go wrong!Thanks so much Carlos! My house looks great!

thumb Betsey Sarris
August 18, 2020