Reviews

What Our Customers think of us

Leave your own review

Thumbtack

James D.

772 reviews1d ago

Great communication!See all reviews

These guys are GREAT they showed up on time and did an amazing job at a reasonable price They were nice and professional I will definitely be recommending them to everyone i know

thumb Lexington Hardware & Electrical Co.
August 18, 2019

My wife and I recently hired Carlos and his team for an external painting job. This was something that we needed on short notice to close on our home sale, and he was more than accommodating to assist. His team did an excellent job, and I would highly recommend them for anyone looking for similar work!

thumb Joshua Smith
August 18, 2019

Ariel came out with his crew, Carlos set things up. Very polite and professional. He explained what was going on and the house came out looking brand new. I quickly booked them for another job.

thumb Pat cc
August 31, 2022

Carlos is a very professional and responsive business owner. His guys are all extremely polite and responsible and do very nice work! We are thrilled with the results of our house painting, gutter cleaning and roof washing! And it was so convenient to have one company do al three. I can't recommend RU Ready highly enough! Great prices too!

thumb Claudia Sieber
July 18, 2022

Great experience with RU Ready Power Washing! Carlos and his team were super responsive and great to work with. Most importantly, we were very impressed with the results!

thumb Liju Rajan
June 18, 2022

In love with this team. Knowledgeable, skilled, and wonderful to work with. Power washed and painted our exterior in 2019. Rebuilt interior window wells; demo, sheet-rock, plaster and painted around 12 new skylights in 2022. Flavio and Raphael show care and attention to detail. We look forward to working with them again.

thumb Victoria Selbach
March 18, 2022

I am so happy with the work RU team provided to me and my family! We had our large outdoor play set power washed and stained. Our play set is from Cedar Works, it has two towers, two swings, climbs, ropes, etc. RU Ready team took care of everything: figuring out the weather, timing the project, taking down the parts so not to damage it, finding the right stain - the project was done with minimal involvement from me:) Price-wise they were by far the best option: reasonable and very accommodating. Great find, will use them for other projects for sure!!!! THANK YOU!!!!

thumb Abel Sochi
August 18, 2018

I initially used another company to power wash my house to prep it for painting, but the other company did a terrible job and left mold everywhere on the house. RU Ready Painting & Cleaning fixed the issues left by the other company and then painted the house. The house looks amazing and I highly recommend RU Ready Painting & Cleaning. I would definitely use them again.

thumb Mark Spencer
August 18, 2021

Amazing customer service! Had Carlos clean my gutters last year, and he reached out to me this year around the same time to see if we were I. Need of service again! Carlos is punctual, thorough and a great communicator!!

thumb lenny o'dell
December 18, 2021

The Owner Carlos is very organized professional and accommodating , his workers are dedicated and very conscientious they take their time & job shines bright when they are done! Riccardo was absolutely wonderful..thankyou..undoubtedly 5 *****'s rating☺

thumb elena senese
June 18, 2022